Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Today's Hours: 7:30am - 12:00am

All Hours

Databases: B

Browse an A-Z list of the library's databases. To view the databases by subject, visit our Subject Research Guides

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A guide for research in Biology.  Find the best databases, e-books, and podcasts for your research and connect with your librarian!

BioOne offers a unique aggregation of full-text, high-impact bioscience journals and other scholarly material. Focusing on the fields of organismal and integrative biology, ecology, and environmental science, BioOne is home to various not-for-profit societies and institutional publishers from around the world.

BIOSIS Previews (ISI) is the world's most comprehensive reference database for life science research. It covers original research reports and reviews in traditional biological and biomedical areas. It also covers references to primary journal literature on vital biological research, medical research findings, and discoveries of new organisms. Coverage includes traditional areas of biology such as botany, zoology, and microbiology as well as related fields such as biomedical, agriculture, pharmacology, ecology and interdisciplinary fields including medicine, biochemistry, biophysics, bioengineering, and biotechnology.

A guide for research in Business Administration and Accounting.  Find the best databases for your research and connect with your librarian!

Providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, Business Source Premier covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. It is updated daily.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.