Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Today's Hours: 7:30am - 12:00am

All Hours

Databases: D

Browse an A-Z list of the library's databases. To view the databases by subject, visit our Subject Research Guides

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

DLB provides biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of the world's most influential literary figures from all eras and genres.

Student Services and Mikkelsen Library have partnered to offer the campus an educational site license for the New York Times (NYT) which includes a special service tailored for college curriculum called New York Times in Education. Access includes the New York Times Digital edition as well as the International, Spanish, and Chinese editions. The NY Times Digital includes articles from 1851 to present, with some expceptions. Access to archived articles between 1923-1980 is limited. This does not include the crosswords or Times Insider.

Please note that you MUST be authenticated (using your login on campus or via proxy off-campus) to create your account.  After that, you can access the resource from any of your devices from any location. Registration and login information.

Digital Theatre Plus shares the best of British theatre with teachers and students all over the world. It captures the moments before the curtain rises and after the curtain falls, providing valuable insight into the play making process. The resource provides access to the hidden drama of the weeks, days, and hours before ‘lights up’ on stage. By revealing the world of the rehearsal room, dressing room, backstage and beyond, our documentaries and interviews introduce theatre as a vibrant, exciting art form.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.