Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

Today's Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

All Hours

Databases: E

Browse an A-Z list of the library's databases. To view the databases by subject, visit our Subject Research Guides

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Academic Complete is a highly interactive eBook database from ebrary® that covers all academic subject areas. The collection currently includes more than 50,000 titles from more than 220 of the world’s leading academic, STM, and professional publishers.  A small web browser plug-in, the eBrary reader, allows users to store books on a personal bookshelf, highlight text, and more!

A collection of electronic books -- 5,800+ from academic/trade publishers and 2,900+ from the public domain. Books may be previewed for 15 minutes.

A multi-disciplinary database providing full text for over 19,100 total publications and indexing & abstracting for nearly 24,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s. In addition, the database contains more than 85,800 biographies, 118,000 primary source documents, 10,150 company profiles and an image collection of more than 502,000 photos, maps and flags. EBSCO MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCO's Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.

A guide for research in Economics.  Find the best databases, books, and media for your research and connect with your librarian!

A guide for research in Education.  Find the best databases, books, and websites for your research and connect with your librarian!

Includes books, pamphlets, essays, broadsides and more from works published in the UK during the 18th century plus thousands from elsewhere. It is based on the English Short Title Catalogue.

EndNote Web is a web-based reference organizer and collaboration tool that enables users to collect references from electronic and traditional sources; collaborate easily with others; organize your references for your research topics and papers; and create a formatted bibliography for your paper. Many bibliographic styles are included, and it also includes a "Cite While You Write" feature that can be downloaded to use while composing in Microsoft Word.

A guide for research in English.  Find the best databases, books, and e-books, for your research and connect with your librarian!

The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. ERIC provides coverage from 1966- present of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. Links are provided when full text is available.

A guide for research in Exercise & Sport Sciences.  Find the best databases, general resources, and current news for your research and connect with your librarian!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.