Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Today's Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm

All Hours

Databases: H

Browse an A-Z list of the library's databases. To view the databases by subject, visit our Subject Research Guides

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This database is a rich collection of full text consumer health information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.

This database provides scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers generic, and many brand name, drug patient education sheets.

HeritageQuest Online provides searchers with a unique, growing collection of research materials for tracing family history and American culture. With the entire U.S. Federal Census, PERSI™, Freedman's Bank Records, Revolutionary War Pension Records, and other expanding collections, HeritageQuest Online gives searchers the opportunity to tap into one of the largest collections of genealogy material in the country.

A guide for research in History.  Find the best databases, books, e-books, internet and regional sources for your research and connect with your librarian!

Search multiple history reference sources including African-American History, American History, American Indian History, Ancient & Medieval History and Modern World History.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.