Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Today's Hours: 7:30am - 6:00pm

All Hours

Mikkelsen Library News

Fri, Jul 13 2018

Mary Rose Knutson (1966)

Fri, Jun 22 2018

June 30 - July 8

Wed, Jun 20 2018

100 best-loved books

Fri, Jun 15 2018

Episode 6 now available!

Thu, Jun 14 2018

Andrew Kightlinger

Thu, Jun 07 2018

EBSCO databases & ILL

Fri, May 18 2018

5/18 - 6/4

Thu, May 17 2018

Ashley Ballou-Bonnema (2009)

Thu, May 03 2018

May 6 - May 18

Fri, Apr 27 2018

Library closing at 5pm

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.