Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
All Hours

Mikkelsen Library Art

View art from the Mikkelsen Library Collection

Gallery

Portrait of Charline Smith

Medium: Watercolor

Location: Main level reference area

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Administration Building

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 323

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Administration Building 2

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 310

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Aldern Reredos

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 319

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Aldern Reredos 2

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 310

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Mikkelsen Library

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 310

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Morrison Commons

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 305

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Old Main

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 305

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Old Main 2

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 311

Mikkelsen Library Collection

Sketches of Augustana - Ole

Medium: Pencil drawing

Location: Group study room 310

Mikkelsen Library Collection