Skip to Main Content
E-books
CREDO Reference This link opens in a new window
A full-text online reference service, CREDO contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy, science to Shakespeare and law to literature.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
A growing and changing collection of 160,000+ e-books in many different academic subject areas including business, education, history, life sciences, medicine, psychology, religion and social sciences.
Articles
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
A multi-disciplinary database with full text in many topics including the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
ACS (American Chemical Society) Journals & Legacy Archives This link opens in a new window
Provides full text access to the current year in addition to the Legacy Archives for ACS titles.
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. T
Health Source Consumer This link opens in a new window
Includes consumer health information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.