CREDO ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowA full-text online reference service, CREDO contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy, science to Shakespeare and law to literature.
History Research CenterThis link opens in a new windowSearch multiple history reference sources including African-American History, American History, American Indian History, Ancient & Medieval History and Modern World History.
Science Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowContains full text for science encyclopedias, reference books, & periodicals in the areas of biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowA multi-disciplinary database with full text in many topics including the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
INSPIREThis link opens in a new windowHigh energy physics literature database.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowA digital archive includes more than 3,500 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are generally not available.
MathSciNetThis link opens in a new windowPublication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA)This link opens in a new windowThe library subcribes to the full text of current issues of Physical Review Letters, Reviews of Modern Physics, Physical Review A and Physical Review C. An online archive for Physical Review Letters, Reviews of Modern Physics, and Physical Review A-E. It contains all APS journal articles published from 1893-2006.
ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowSearch a comprehensive file of periodicals for a broad range of subject areas including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
PubMedThis link opens in a new windowPubMed comprises approximately 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to select journals in science, technology and medicine.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to articles across the many journals published by Wiley from 1996-present.