A full-text finder search will identify if the library has access to a specific newspaper, magazine, or journal. Search the title of the newspaper/magazine/journal. If a result matches your title, compare the publication date from the article to the available dates after each database. If your article dates are outside of those date ranges, you can request a copy via Interlibrary Loan.
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
If a source is not full-text or available in the library, you can request the item via ILL. A majority of our databases provide a link to request an article or book via ILL. You can also send information - name of author(s), publication date, article/journal or book title - to email@example.com
Articles are sent to your email within 2 to 4 days. You will be notified by email when a book is ready to pick up.
Current students & faculty of Augie & SF Seminary have access to the library's electronic resources from off-campus. Use your myaugie/myseminary username/password. To view a video tutorial of this process, click here. If you have any problems, call us at 605.274.4921 or e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org
BioOneThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to journals and other scholarly materials focusing on the fields of organismal and integrative biology, ecology, and environmental science.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowA digital archive includes more than 3,500 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are generally not available.
US Government Information Sources
AGRICOLAThis link opens in a new windowAGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library (NAL), as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information.