It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowA multi-disciplinary database with full text in many topics including the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowSearch a comprehensive file of periodicals for a broad range of subject areas including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
Films on Demand: Business & EconomicsThis link opens in a new windowFilms on Demand provides access to streaming videos in the Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Health and Science.
US NewsstreamThis link opens in a new windowThe most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sitest--includes Argus Leader.
SIRS Issues ResearcherThis link opens in a new windowA general reference database containing full-text articles exploring social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues.
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryThis link opens in a new windowCore collection of online reference books in the following subject areas-health, history, government & law, science, education and business.
To set-up your account
Login to Duo Central
Select the Wall Street Journal - (SSO)
Create account & password
Receive a verification email - complete verification
You can now login via the website or app
Digital access to the daily New York Times (NYT) as well as the International, Spanish, and Chinese editions.
The NY Times Digital includes articles from 1851 to present, with some exceptions. Access to archived articles between 1923-1980 is limited. This does not include the NYT Crossword Puzzle or the Times Insider.
Please note that you MUST be on-campus to create your account. After that, you can access the resource from any of your devices from any location.
To create your account for the New York Times, follow these steps:
1. Be on campus
2. Click the link above
3. Click "Create Account"
4. Complete the registration fields (use your @augie.edu email)
4. Test your login at www.nytimes.com
Once you have created your account. Search New York Times in the app store for your device. Download & install the app. Use your NYT account information to login.
For information about how you can link to content or share articles, refer to the NY Times rights policies.
A digital archive includes more than 3,500 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are generally not available.
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.