Provides coverage of more than 500 journals in the communication and mass media fields, including full-text for more than 230 journals.

Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The database provides full text back to 1886 for select titles.

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines including psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.

AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information, available in both English and Spanish

This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness, providing in-depth coverage across the full spectrum of subject areas.

A comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content designed to support patients' information needs and foster an overall understanding of health-related topics.

Includes consumer health information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.

MedlinePlus offers reliable, up-to-date health information. Learn about the latest treatments, look up information on a drug or supplement, find out the meanings of words, or view medical videos or illustrations. You can also get links to the latest medical research on your topic or find out about clinical trials on a disease or condition.

Films on Demand provides access to streaming videos in the Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Health and Science.

Video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol. Areas include
Biology, Neuroscience, Medicine, Genetics, Cancer Research, Immunology and Infection, Chemistry, Behavior, Environment, Developmental Biology, Biochemistry, and Science Education.