The Cochrane Collection provides access to articles about experiments in medicine, as well as bibliographies of clinical trials, reports from conference proceedings, and abstracts of reviews on health care from around the world.

Provides access to some of the most popular peer-reviewed journals in Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Health Sciences, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines including psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.

AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information, available in both English and Spanish

Covers rural & urban sociology, social psychology, social work, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, social development, social structure, socio-cultural anthropology, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, substance abuse & other addictions, & violence.

This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness, providing in-depth coverage across the full spectrum of subject areas.

A growing and changing collection of 160,000+ e-books in many different academic subject areas including business, education, history, life sciences, medicine, psychology, religion and social sciences.

A gateway to selected drug information from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and other key U.S. Government agencies.

A collection of e-books focused on dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, and reference books covering a variety of topics.

Video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol. Areas include
Biology, Neuroscience, Medicine, Genetics, Cancer Research, Immunology and Infection, Chemistry, Behavior, Environment, Developmental Biology, Biochemistry, and Science Education.